Riviera Hall Lutheran School Supply Lists 2019-2020
Skip to content
Home > Find a School - States > California > Redondo Beach > Riviera Hall Lutheran School

Riviera Hall Lutheran School Supply Lists and Classroom Wish Lists

330 Palos Verdes Blvd Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Select a List

  • 0

    Mrs. Selvy's Transitional Kindergarten Supply List

    Grade: PreK |  Mrs. Selvy, Transitional Kindergarten |  Supply List |  2019-2020
    Here are the required school supplies for the 2019-2020 school year. If you have any questions please email me a bselvy@rivierahall.org
  • 1

    Mrs. Sullivan's Kindergarten Supply List

    Grade: Kindergarten |  Mrs. Sullivan, Kindergarten |  Supply List |  2019-2020
    Required items for the 2019-2020 school year. If you have any questions please email csullivan@rivierahall.org
  • 2

    Mrs. Anderson's First Grade Supply List

    Grade: 1st |  Mrs. Anderson, 1st Grade |  Supply List |  2019-2020
    These items are required for the 2019 -2020 school year. Please bring the following items on the first day of school. Please label and place all the school supplies in a ziplock bag. If you have any questions please email randerson@rivierahall.org
  • 3

    Ms. Opich's Second Grade Supply List

    Grade: 2nd |  Mrs. Opich, 2nd Grade |  Supply List |  2019-2020
    If you have any questions please email copich@rivierahall.org
  • 4

    Mrs. Margolin's Third Grade Supply List

    Grade: 3rd |  Mrs. Margolin, 3rd Grade |  Supply List |  2019-2020
    If you have any questions please email me at cmargolin@rivierahall.org.
  • 5

    Mrs. Scully's 4th Grade Supply List

    Grade: 4th |  Ms. Scully, 4th Grade |  Supply List |  2019-2020
    If you have any questions please email me at tscully@rivierahall.org
  • 6

    Ms. Ihde's Fifth Grade Supply List

    Grade: 5th |  Ms. Ihde, 5th Grade |  Supply List |  2019-2020
    If you have any questions please email me at cihde@rivierahall.org.
  • 7

    Middle School Supply List

    Grade: 6th, 7th, 8th |  Mrs. Vedvick, Mr. Villanueva, and Dr. Steele |  Supply List |  2019-2020
    Recommended: Agenda or something to keep track of assignments. We post an online Lesson Calendar that you can print out weekly if you'd like to bypass the agenda. Students should label all utensils with their name before the first day of school. You are welcome to bring what's needed and keep the additional surplus at home (restock throughout the year). Middle school supplies are basic necessities that you need. We are not picky on type or amount, it's based on preference and re-buying as you need more throughout the year. If you have any questions please email Mrs. Vedvick at nvedvick@rivierahall.org