Your TeacherLists log in information is the email address that you used to first create your TeacherLists account. Can’t remember your password? Simply click “Forgot password” in the log in screen, and submit. You will receive directions to reset the password at your original email address.
Click here to log in or here to .
If your email address has changed or is no longer active, you can update it in the Edit Account Information section. Simply log into your account and access the “Edit Account Info” section (top right hand section of page). Add your new email address and click “Save.” Your email address will be updated for all the lists associated with your account.
If you don’t remember your password to the old email address (to receive your new password), or can’t access your account for some other reason, get in touch with our Support team at email@example.com or 800/644-3561 X6. We’ll help you get going!
If you have changed schools, simply log into your TeacherLists account, and access the “Edit Account Info” section (top right hand section of page). Search for your new school by entering the zip code and clicking “Find”
Click on the box next to your current school and then click, “Add.” Your new school should now be listed above with your old school and you will now be able to submit lists for it. This does not, however, move any lists that you previously have into your new school. This can be down individually for each list.
If you will no longer be posting lists for your previous school and do not have lists to move, click “Remove” next to the school you no longer want to be associated with. This will remove the school from your view, and you will no longer be able to create or edit lists for this school.
**Please note. If you currently have any active lists for your previous school, do NOT remove it until you have moved your lists to the new school as well.
To move the lists to your new school, go into your dashboard and click “Edit” on the list to be changed.
In the “school” field, click the downward arrow to make all schools that you are associated with visible.
Click on the school that you want the list associated with, and then click “Save” at the bottom of the page.
Your list will now be visible on your new school’s page and will no longer be available in the old school.